

| SENIOR ACADEMICS STAFF | | |
|------------------------|--|---|
| DR. MARILYN ARCILLA | OIC-Vice President for Academic Affairs | |
| DR. ARVINA SARMIENTO | Dean, Institute of Teacher Education | - KASERIN P. ICMAT BECEd & BEEd |
| | | - ALYZZA CANDY V. GOMEZ BSEd English & Filipino Program |
| | | - CELTER CRIS P. TORRES BPEd & BSEd Social Studies Program |
| | | - AERISH ANGERIE M. ARCILLA BSEd Mathematics & CPEd Program |
| MS. JENNYFER MERZA | Dean, Institute of Hospitality and Tourism Management | - GIEZEL S. AQUINO BSTM Program Head |
| | | - JOVEN G. OCAMPO BSHM Program Head |
| DR. MYRNA CALMA | Dean, Institute of Business and Computing Management | - DENNIS L. TACADENA Assistant Dean |
| | | - BENJAMIN B. DOROTEO BSCA Program Head |
| MR. GLEN NOLASCO | Dean, Institute of Arts and Sciences | - JULIAN CLOEI GATBONTON Faculty in-charge, ABHistory |
| | | - JOYCE ANN SANCHEZ Faculty in-charge, BSBiology |
| | | - APRIL ANN GALANG Faculty in-charge, Social Sciences |
| | | - DANICA TARAPE Faculty in-charge, Mathematics and Natural Sciences |
| | | - MARY ROSE OCAMPO Faculty in-charge, Languages and Literature |
| | | - AMIEL ALFONSO Faculty in-charge, Physical Education |
| MEN – 7 | | |
| WOMEN - 12 | | |

